The Zombies: Live From Studio Two at Abbey Road Studios

The Zombies: Live From Studio Two at Abbey Road Studios

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 – 3:00 PM EDT

The Zombies

2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductees The Zombies will present their first and only worldwide streaming event with a live concert from the legendary Abbey Road Studios in London on September 18, 2021 at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT. The iconic British pop pioneers will perform a career-spanning concert in Abbey Road’s Studio Two, returning 5 decades later to the hallowed halls where they recorded their seminal album Odessey & Oracle in 1967. Fittingly, this event coincides with the start of Abbey Road’s 90th Anniversary celebrations. The concert will be followed by an online Q&A Session from Abbey Road with founding members Rod Argent and Colin Blunstone. Hosted from “across the pond” by legendary Rock journalist David Fricke, the band will also field questions from a virtual audience of surprise celebrity guests. Buy your ticket in advance and you can send in a question for consideration to TheZombies2011@gmail.com
HD
Global